UFC

UFC

(24437 ratings)

Appears in 2 channels

  • Downloads:
    1,000,000 - 5,000,000
  • Last update
    Jul 13, 2016

Description

Upcoming LIVE Broadcasts
July 22nd | GLORY 32 SuperFight Series
MAIN CARD 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Barbados, and Jamaica
*** Entire card is Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS *** July 23rd | UFC Fight Night: Holm vs Shevchenko
MAIN CARD 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
Blackout restrictions: Australia, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Germany, Portugal, Sweden, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, UK, India, Middle East, USA, Barbados, Brazil, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, Latin America and **Canada

LATE PRELIMS 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Dominica, Haiti, Jamaica, UK, USA, Brazil, Latin America and *Canada

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS 4 pm ET/ 1 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Haiti, Jamaica, Barbados, Grenada and Dominica

** After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the main card on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the event.

* After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the Late Prelims on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the Late Prelims.

July 23rd | Pancrase 279
MAIN CARD 2 am ET / 11 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Barbados, and Jamaica
*** Entire card is Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS ***

Check local listings in those countries.

Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!