(151 ratings)

  • Downloads:
    5,000 - 10,000
  • Last update
    Jun 10, 2014


Show me more

The ultimate experience of Soundgarden’s 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition of Superunknown, mixed in DTS Headphone:XTM. This immersive new technology allows you to experience the album in 11.1 surround sound, turning your normal stereo headphones into a panoramic listening experience.
Superunknown is the first Rock album featured in DTS Headphone:X – experience the entire album as a free download by picking up the 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition on June 3, 2014. In 1994, Superunknown was released with immediate success by debuting at the number one spot on the Billboard 200 chart. Now 20 years later, the album, which continues to resonate with multi-generational music lovers, takes its colorful and heavy guitars, complex rhythms, crushing bass lines and transcending vocals into the future of music with a first-ever 11.1 surround sound mix using the new audio technology DTS Headphone:X.
- Free song Spoonman in DTS Headphone:X sound and stereo
- Interactive tour calendar feature: never miss a gig
- Exclusive Behind-The-Scenes video with Kim
- DTS Headphone:X sound takes you INSIDE the music