Give others temporary access to your files with Digify.
The files you share are view-only and self-destructing.
Track and unshare them even after sending. Works with Dropbox
Maintain control of docs, presentations, PDFs and images stored on your Dropbox after sharing them via Digify. Sharing is easy, too—you can browse and send a Dropbox file straight from the Digify app.
Digify’s advanced copy protection helps you build trusted, collaborative relationships with partners and colleagues. It's like an automatic NDA. Your files can’t be forwarded, downloaded or copied by the recipient. Automatic notifications (iOS) or prevention (Android/Mac/Win) plus unsharing mechanisms protect against screen-copy attempts.
Files you share via Digify have a limited lifespan and self-destruct when time’s up. Set any viewing limit from one minute to one month. The self-destruct feature helps ensure your vital information doesn’t stay visible forever. And you can unshare files any time.
Always in the know
Thanks to Digify, you know who has viewed your file, how often and for how long. This not only offers peace of mind, but helps you gauge the interest of your recipient.
==> Help make Digify even better! <==
Please send your feature requests and any bugs to Digify's support team through the "Settings" screen inside Digify. Be sure to include your device and operating system when submitting feedback. Thanks for helping us improve the Digify experience for all users!